Home / July Election Endorsed Candidates

July Election Endorsed Candidates

Candidates endorsed by Equality North Carolina PAC for the July 26th election are listed below. Stay tuned to our social media channels for the roll-out of other endorsements in the coming weeks.

  • Carissa Kohn-Johnson (Cary Town Council, At-large)
  • Braxton Winston (Charlotte City Council, At-large)
  • Dimple Ajmera (Charlotte City Council, At-large)
  • LaWana Mayfield (Charlotte City Council, At-large)
  • Danté Anderson (Charlotte City Council, District 1)
  • Malcolm Graham (Charlotte City Council, District 2)
  • Victoria Watlington (Charlotte City Council, District 3)
  • Renee' Johnson (Charlotte City Council, District 4)
  • Justin Outling (Greensboro Mayor)
  • Cecile "CC" Crawford (Greensboro City Council, District 2)
  • Tammi Thurm (Greensboro City Council, District 5)

Upcoming Events


Stay In Touch

Want to stay updated on the work of Equality North Carolina Action Fund PAC and the happenings in our state that affect the most vulnerable North Carolinians? Sign up for our updates.